

## Notice of a meeting of Council

## Monday, 24 September 2012 2.30 pm Council Chamber, Municipal Offices

<b>M</b> embership			
Councillors:	Colin Hay (Chair), Wendy Flynn (Vice-Chair), Andrew Chard, Garth Barnes, Ian Bickerton, Nigel Britter, Chris Coleman, Barbara Driver, Bernard Fisher, Jacky Fletcher, Rob Garnham, Les Godwin, Penny Hall, Tim Harman, Rowena Hay, Diane Hibbert, Sandra Holliday, Peter Jeffries, Steve Jordan, Andrew Lansley,		
	Paul Massey, Helena McCloskey, Andrew McKinlay, Paul McLain, David Prince, John Rawson, Anne Regan, Rob Reid, Diggory Seacome, Duncan Smith, Malcolm Stennett, Charles Stewart, Klara Sudbury, Jo Teakle, Pat Thornton, Jon Walklett, Andrew Wall, Simon Wheeler, Roger Whyborn and Suzanne Williams		

## Agenda

1.	A MOMENT OF REFLECTION	
2.	APOLOGIES	
3.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
4.	MINUTES OF THE LAST MEETING	(Pages
	25 June 2012	1 - 32)
5.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE MAYOR	
_		
6.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE LEADER OF THE COUNCIL	
7.	PUBLIC QUESTIONS	
	These must be received no later than 12 noon on the fourth working day before the date of the meeting (18 September 2012)	
8.	MEMBER QUESTIONS	
9.	RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION	(Pages
	PANEL (IRP) REGARDING MEMBERS' SCHEME OF	33 - 42)
	ALLOWANCES	
	Report of the Director of Commissioning	

10.	JOINT CORE STRATEGY GLOUCESTER, CHELTENHAM AND TEWKESBURY - HOUSING NEEDS ASSESSMENT REPORT	(Pages 43 -
	Report of the Leader	370)
11.	NOTICES OF MOTION	
12.	TO RECEIVE PETITIONS	
13.	ANY OTHER ITEM THE MAYOR DETERMINES AS URGENT AND WHICH REQUIRES A DECISION	

Contact Officer: Saira Malin, Democracy Officer, 01242 775153 Email: <a href="mailto:democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk">democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk</a>

**Andrew North Chief Executive**